Delete Your
MetaMindful
Account
You can permanently delete your MetaMindful account and unlink your saved conversations from within the MetaMindful app
If you cannot access the app, you can request account deletion using the form below. Please provide the email address associated with your MetaMindful account.
Account Deletion Request Form
Submit your request below to permanently delete your MetaMindful account.
After submitting your request, we will verify it and process the deletion of your MetaMinduful account.
What gets deleted
When your account is deleted:
- Your MetaMindful account is permanently deleted.
- The identifying connection to your saved conversations and Threads is removed.
- Your previous conversations will no longer be accessible to you.
- Your conversations cannot be restored if you create a new MetaMindful account.
Data that may be retained
- Some conversation data may be retained only after it has been anonymized, as described in the MetaMindful Privacy Policy and Data Storage and Retention section.
- Information that we are legally required to retain may be kept for as long as required by applicable law.
Already have access to the app?
You don't need to use this form. You can delete your account directly from:
MetaMindful
Settings
Delete Account

